Bio Ideas

welcoмe тo тнe ғollowerѕ’ weeĸ!
ғor every day, ι wιll вe reвloggιng ѕoмe oғ мy ғavorιтe poѕтѕ aѕ well aѕ ғollowιng a вlog and gιvιng a ѕнoυтoυт тo тwo oғ мy ғollowerѕ-тнe decιѕιon ιѕ randoмιzed ѕo тнaт тнere ιѕ no ғavorιng oғ any ĸιnd.
ғor тoday, тнιѕ ιѕ yυqι’ѕ вιo ιdeaѕ! ι нoneѕтly really enjoyed тнeм вecaυѕe мoѕт oғ тнeм were ѕυper ғυnny and тнey’re jυѕт a collecтιon oғ ѕoмe ιdeaѕ oғ wнaт тo pυт ιn yoυr вιo ιғ yoυ need ѕoмe ιnѕpιraтιon. тнanĸѕ, yυqι!
ѕнoυтoυт тo тwo oғ мy ғollowerѕ, cloυd and ѕĸaтerѕмarт, and go ғollow тнeм! тнanĸѕ ғor вeιng a parт oғ тнιѕ вlog, gυyѕ!
тнaт’ѕ ιт ғor тoday, reмeмвer тнere’ll вe мore eacн day ғor тнιѕ weeĸ. ιғ yoυ нave a ѕpecιal poѕт yoυ’d lιĸe тo ѕнare, pleaѕe do coммenт тнe lιnĸ вelow.
тнanĸѕ ғor lιѕтenιng!
aѕнlynn

*υgн ι aм ѕo ѕorry ι ѕĸιpped lιĸe 5 dayѕ. ғιnalѕ goт мe lιĸe…dyѕғυncтιonal. вυт ι wιll вe eхтendιng тнιѕ weeĸ υnтιl тυeѕday (:

lιnĸѕ
> wнaт’ѕ ғollowerѕ’ weeĸ? 
clιcĸ нere ғor ғree gιғтcardѕ, and clιcĸ нere ιғ yoυ нave no ιdea wнaт ι’м тalĸιng aвoυт.
> aѕĸ мe qυeѕтιonѕ
> aѕĸ мѕ. ιnғιnιтy advιce
> вrowѕe all тυтorιalѕ
> order вacĸgroυndѕ, нeaderѕ, and мore
> cнecĸ oυт мy daιly lιғe вlog

Fine Child

bio ideas

I’ve been seeing these all over Instagram, so I decided to share some nice ones with you guys.

Funny

– Hi my name’s [insert your name] and I slay

– The bags under my eyes are gucci

– lol ur not [fave celeb/person]

– Perfect has 7 letters so does meeeeee

– I’m so fresh they call me Febreeze

– Mentally dating a celebrity who doesn’t know I exist

– My love for [enter celeb name] is bigger than Nikki Minaj’s butt XD

– I wished my name was Brad, so my name is 75% rad

Cute

– Stay classy/fab/rad/sassy/weird

– I love you to the moon and back

– [insert cute song lyrics here]

– Follow your heart

– I’m sorry, but I can’t be described in [insert word limit here] words.

– Keepin’ it real since [birth year]

– To infinity and and beyond

Inspirational

– Just keep…

View original post 71 more words

What do you think? ♥

